Little black book

.

.

A

Abc Carpet and Home  abchome.com

Abigail Ahern  abigailahern.com

AEG  0844561 1611 aeg.co.uk

AfriqueAuthentique-AutenticAfrica  AfriqueAuthentique-AutenticAfrica.com

Alex Haw  atmosstudio.com

Alexandra Roberts  www.allieroberts.wordpress.com

Alexander White awhiteworkshop.com

Alessi  0207 518 9090  alessi.com

Amara  0800587 7645  amara.com

Amy Somerville  amysomerville.com

An Angel at my Table  0845 200 0723  anangelatmytable.com

Ania Juraszek  www.kimonolamps.com

Anthropologie 0800 0026 8476  anthropology.eu

Aram Store  0207 557 7557  aram.co.uk

Aria  0207 704 6222  ariashop.co.uk

Artemide  0207 291 3853  artemide.it

Astier de Villatte  astierdevillatte.com

Autoban 00 90 21 22 43 86 41  autoban212.com

Aura  aura-id.com

B

B&B Italia  0207 591 8111  bebitalia.com

Battilossi  battilossi.it

Balineum 0207 431 9364  balineum.co.uk

Benjamin Ellis  www.bjamine.wix.com/elegance-by-design

BoConcept 0207 388 2447  boconcept.com

Bodie and Fou 0208 450 5600  bodieandfou.com

Brunschwig and Fils  brunschwig.com

C

The Conran Shop 0844 848 4000  conranshop.co.uk

Cox & Cox 0844 858 0734  coxandcox.co.uk

Cole and Son 0208 442 8844  cole-and-son.com

Collier Web  collierweb.com

Countryroad  country road.com.au

D

Daniel Heath  danielheath.co.uk

Darkroom 0207 831 7244  darkroomlondon.com

Day Birger et Mikkelsen  day.dk

De Gournay  0207 352 9988 degournay.com

Design museum shop  0207940 8775  design museum.com

Designers Guild  0207 351 5775  designersguild.com

Dobromila Kruszynska  www.dobrusiak.wordpress.com

Drummonds drummonds-uk.com

Duffy London duffylondon.com

Dyke & Dean 01424 429 202  dykeanddean.com

Dyson Art  dysonart.com

E

Ercol 01844 271 800  ercol.com

Eva Sonaike  evasonaike.com

Evitonni  evitonni.com


F

Fenella Elms  fenellaelms.com

Ferm Living  0045 7022 7523  fermliving.com

Fermoie  fermoie.com

Ferrious Interiors  0161 228 6880  ferriousonline.co.uk

Fleux  fleur.com

Folklore  0207 354 9333  shopfolklore.com

Front  wearefront.com


G

Georg Jensen 0207 499 6541  georgjensen.com

Graham and Green 0845 130 6622  grahamandgreen.co.uk

H

Habitat  0844 499 1111  habitat.co.uk

Hannah Myers  hannahmyers.tumblr.com

Harriet Riddell  institchyou.co.uk

Heals  0870 024 0780  heals.co.uk

Helen Moore  Helenmoore.com

Hermes  hermes.com

Holly’s House    hollys-house.com

Houles  houles.com

House of Hackney  houseofhackney.com

I

Isobel Goodacre isobelgoodacre.co.uk

J

Jake Phipps  jakephipps.com

Jamb Ltd  lamblimited.com

James Benham  jamesbenham.co.uk

Jonathan Adler  jonathanadler.com

Josie Morris  josiemorris.com

K

Katharina Eisenkock  http://www.katharinaeisenkoeck.com

Kelly Wearstler  kellywearstler.com


L

Leala Dymond idymond.weebly.com

Lee Broom  leebroom.com

Lee Jofa leejofa.com

Leif Leif.com

Linley  davidlinley.com

Luka Luna  lukaluna.com

M

Made in Design 0207 6924001  madeindesign.com

Mark Humphrey markhumphrey.co.uk

Manuel Canovas 020 7318 6000  manuelcanovas.com

Mineheart  mineheart.com

Missoni Home  missoni.it

Mitchell Nelson  mjnarts.com

Molly-Meg   molly-meg.co.uk

Muji 0207 436 1779  muji.eu

N

Nest 0114 243 3000  nest.co.uk

Niki Jones niki-jones.co.uk

Nina Campbell  ninacampbell.com

Normann Copenhagen 0045 35 554 459

Moooi  0208 962 5691  moooi.com

O

Occa-Home  08448794258  occa-home.co.uk

Oficina Inglesa  oficinainglesa.com

Oliver Bonas  0208 974 0110  oliverbonas.com

The Old Cinema 0208 995 4166  theoldcinema.co.uk

Osbourne and Little  osbourneandlittle.com

P

Pedlars 01330 826 735  pedlars.co.uk

Pippa Smart  www.pippasmart.co.uk

Plant & Moss plantandmoss.com

Poppy Wilson St James  http://www.poppywilsonstjames.com

Present & Correct  presentandcorrect.com

Petite Friture  petitefriture.com

Place Vendome  141 ave Mohammed 6, Marrakech

Pulpo pulpo-shop.de

Q


R

Rose and Grey  roseandgrey.co.uk

Ruby and Ed  rubyanded.co.uk

S

Sacha Sykes  irishcraftportfolio.ie/craft-maker/sasha-sykes/

Sarah Harley  sarahharley90.wordpress.com

Sara Phillips  seascapecuriosities.co.uk

Sharon Marston  sharonmarston.com

SCP  scp.co.uk

Selfridges 0800 123 400  selfridges.com

Skinflintdesign 01326 565227  skinflintdesign.co.uk

Sofa.com 0845 400 2222

Soane Britain  soane.co.uk

String  string.se


T

Timorous Beasties  0207 833 5010  Timorousbeasties.com

Toast 0844 557 5200 toast.co.uk

Tom Dixon  tomdixon.net

Tom Faulkner  tomfaulkner.co.uk

Tori Murphy  torimurphy.com

&tradition  andtradition.com

Twentytwentyone 0207 288 1996  twentytwentyone.com

Turnstyle Designs Ltd  01271 325 325  turnstyledesigns.com

U

Urbanara 0800 779 7527  urbanara.co.uk


V

Vitra 0207 608 6200  vitra.com


W

West Elm 0207 637 9150  westelm.co.uk

Willowlamp  willowlamp.com


V

Vitra 0207 608 6200  vitra.com

Vipp vipp.com


Y


Z

Zenza  Zenza.nl

Zoffany  zoffany.com