My first taste of the London Design Festival today! What an awesome start to the week! First off I won the Decorex competition ‘Hidden London’ so I am going to the Elle Deco Design Awards shortlist party which made my day! Very excited.
Secondly I met Gwyneth Leech an amazing artist at Anthropologie designing cups in the Regent street store window. She was designing away, and on each cup was a different design, just an amazing insight into her creative mind and so beautiful! Inspiring. The paper cups are all hand drawn and are on sale. Anthropologie also have a ceramic range of Gwyneth’s designs in various sizes which are lovely!
Bravo Anthropologie! Great start to London design Festival! Pop down if you can and support Gwyneth!

20130916-205439.jpg 20130916-210238.jpg 20130916-210254.jpg
